NEW! LUXE SPIKE - Chakra Bangle

NEW! LUXE SPIKE - Chakra Bangle

Regular price $298.00 $0.00 Unit price per

LUXE SPIKES meet the Seven Chakras!

Have you always wondered, what are the Chakras? I was once curious, so please let me share the Haute Energy ABCs of the Seven Chakras. Chakra is ancient Sanskrit and translates to wheel or disc. According to Indian tradition, the chakras are energy centers of the body, or spinning wheels of energy, and when blocked, you may feel unbalanced or disconnected. When they are open and the energy is flowing, you are able to function at your best, both physically and emotionally. There are many methods for restoring chakra alignment like yoga, meditation, time in nature and breath work. But one of my favorites is  “Laying of Stones,” when corresponding crystals are placed on each chakra and the vibrational qualities open up the flow creating energetic harmony. Each chakra is represented by a color and do you remember memorizing ROYGBIV? Well, you will now always remember the corresponding chakra colors since they directly translate in order - 1 Root (Red), 2 Sacral (Orange), 3 Solar Plexus (Yellow), 4 Heart (Green), 5 Throat (Blue), 6 Third Eye (Indigo), 7 Crown (Violet or Clear).

1 Root Smoky Quartz negativity shield
2 Sacral Carnelian creativity*action*confidence
3 Solar Plexus Tiger Eye courage*confidence
4 Heart Amazonite harmony*calm
5 Throat Blue Opal communication*calm
6 Third Eye Amethyst calm*intuition*sobriety
7 Crown Clear Crystal Quartz master healer*amplification

LUXE SPIKES are exclusively cut by a lapidary for Haute Energy and bracelets include custom designed and distinctive gold logo spike beads with the Haute Energy logo engraved on the bottom.

Sizing is approximately 7 1/2 inches and can be adjusted. Please note at checkout your sizing request.

*Please note, these spike beads are custom made and Haute Energy will be stocking a limited supply and restock will take approximately six weeks.*